Serene Green is the collective musical vision of Pennsylvania natives Quentin Fisher, Michael Johnson, Shane McGeehan, and Steve Leonard. This band's passion for playing together comes from a deep love for traditional bluegrass music. The members of Serene Green share a common goal to influence the legacy of bluegrass music with original songwriting and compositions, while honoring the traditions set forth by the pioneers. Since early 2017, Serene Green has toured in over fifteen states throughout the Northeast, Mid-west, and Southeast regions of the United States of America. The band released its first, all-original studio album, "To Whom It Pertains", in June 2017. Its second studio album, “Have at It,” was released in 2019.  

Serene Green

Have At It




 Have At It 

download $9.99


Quentin Fisher - Mandolin / Vocals
Michael Johnson – Guitar / Vocals
Steve Leonard – Banjo
Shane McGeehan – Bass / Vocals

Bronwyn Keith-Hynes – Fiddle on 
“The Thought of You” & “Fed and Free”

Chad Darou – Dobro
on “Bartender's Blues”

Tom Mindte – bass vocal
on “Flowers Don't Mind”



Later In the Evening
Hop Bottom
Good Conversation
(I Finally Can't Stand) The Thought of You
Diggin' a Hole
Fed and Free
Bartender's Blues
Flowers Don't Mind
Far Apart
Have At It